Wretched Illusions MEGA

Creeping Death      

Wretched Illusions MEGA

Wretched Illusions LP - Green w/ Orange Splatter
Wretched Illusions CD
Album Art Black T-Shirt
Creeping Death Paint Drip White T-Shirt
Skull Black T-Shirt
Album Art Black Long Sleeve
Wretched Illusions Poster
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Track List:
1. Ripping Through Flesh
2. Captivity
3. Bloodlust Contamination
4. Sinner's Torch
5. Corroded from Within
6. Peeled from Reality
7. World Decay
8. Wretched Illusions
9. Dawn of Time
10. Consumed

Album release date is September 27th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

eOne ID: 296415 Catalog ID: 4598 SKU: CREDWI00MG-DL Created: 7/19/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.