Primal Future: 2019 Bundle 2

Toxic Holocaust      

Primal Future: 2019 Bundle 2

Skull Black Tee
Primal Future: 2019 CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Track List:
1. Chemical Warlords
2. Black Out The Code
3. New World Beyond
4. Deafened By The Roar
5. Time’s Edge
6. Primal Future
7. Iron Cage
8. Controlled By Fear
9. Aftermath
10. Cybernetic War
Album release date is October 4th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

eOne ID: 297970 Catalog ID: 2474 SKU: TOXHPF1902-DL Created: 8/10/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Skull Black : T-Shirt