Ultra Black Vinyl + Digital

American Grim      

Ultra Black Vinyl + Digital

Ultra Black Yellow Vinyl
Ultra Black Digital Download

Track List:
1. Ghost
2. Nightmare
3. Tell Me
4. Living Terror
5. Ultra Black
6. So Sick
7. Paralyzed
8. Asylum
9. Gods and Kings
10. Breathe
11. White Walls
12. Follow Me
13. Alone (Hate Me)

Album release date is November 1st, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

eOne ID: 300060 Catalog ID: 4879 SKU: GRIMBUND02-DL Created: 9/12/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.