Power Through Terror Bundle 14

Power Through Terror Bundle 14

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/12/2020

Power Through Terror Sea Blue & Canary Yellow Vinyl LP
Album Art Black T-Shirt
Logo Patch

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Track List:
Rat King
Prison of Hate
Altar of Snakes
Power Through Terror
Rivers of Blood
Socialized Animals
Black Winter
Scorched Earth
No More

Album release date is February 14th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

eOne ID: 304503 Catalog ID: 3350 SKU: GAG0PTT016-DL Created: 11/27/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Album Art Black : T-Shirt